Resources

This area is populated with useful information to further your Tower Garden enjoyment! Please feel free to peruse or download the digital resources below.

A Little Bit About Tennessee Urban Farm

Learn about all the things that we do here at Tennessee Urban Farm.

Tower Gardeners Best Practices Summary

4 easy things you can do to help ensure your Tower Garden bears a great harvest.

Pest Control Solutions 101 for Tower Garden

A comprehensive view of pest control solutions for the Tower Gardener.

Tennessee Urban Farm | Thuricide

Tower Garden Veggie User Guide

Learn everything you’ve ever wanted to know about Tower Garden vegetables.

Tower Garden Best Practices Checklist

A great resource to help you make the most of your Tower Garden.

6 Habits of Successful Tower Gardeners

6 easy things you can do to help ensure your Tower Garden bears a great harvest.

5 Steps to Grow a Great Indoor Garden

Follow these 5 steps to ensure your indoor Tower Garden produces well.

How to Plant a Beginner's Tower Garden

Understand what to plant, top to bottom, in your new Tower Garden.

Plan the Perfect Tower Garden Flex

Get your Tower Garden FLEX off to a great start with this handy guide.

Salad Lover Tower Garden Planting Recipe

For all the salad lovers, fere’s a great Tower Garden recipe to grow all you need.

Tower Garden HOME Planting Design

Use this handy guide to plan and design your new Tower Garden HOME.

Wondering what a Micro Green is?

Learn everything you’ve ever wanted to know about Micro Greens.

Tower Garden 101

Perfect for new or experienced Tower Gardeners. A great ZOOM training by Tim Blank.

Tower Garden Blog

The official Tower Garden Blog filled with great information about Tower Gardening and growing fresh food year round.

Organic Pest Control

Tim Blank shares 6 simple secrets to having a pest free garden.

Indoor Tower Gardening

Indoor Gardening with Tower Garden Home. ZOOM Training by Tim Blank.

Tower Garden on Social Media

The official Tower Garden Social Media Channels.

 

Tower to Table Facebook Group

A Facebook Group dedicated to Tower Gardeners.

Tower to Smoothie Recipe Book

This Recipe Book is filled with great smoothie recipes. Enjoy!

Tower Garden FAQs - All the Answers

All the answers related to Tower Garden.

Create a successful "How To" Plan for Your Tower Garden

A Tower Garden “How To” Guide.

Tower Garden Success Cheat Sheet

All the tips and tricks you want to know for successful Tower Gardening.

National Tower Garden Zoom Video Call

This call is held quarterly and is subject to schedule changes. Event link will be announced through JP Insights Hosted by: Director of Tower Garden, Steve Williams & Tower Garden Co-Founder and Chief Technology Officer, Tim Blank

Upcoming Call Schedule:

Thursday July 30, 5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern

Thursday October 8, 5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern

Thursday January 7, 5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern

Contact Us

Tennessee Urban Farm
6706 Highway 161
Springfield, TN 37172

Phone: 615-429-MONA(6662)

Email: tennesseeurbanfarm@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Check out our upcoming events here.

Follow Us